Czar Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the municipality of Czar. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Carol Penman and our library manager is Jackie Almberg.

Board Members

  • Carol Penman (Board Chair)
  • Donna Swanson
  • Miriam Grocock
  • Bobbi Usselman
  • Brenda Charlton
  • Bertha Jones
  • Myrna Lawrason